SENIORENnetzwerk 50+ e.V., 79341 Kenzingen

Kenzingen

 Vorstand
















Angelika Isele-Mayer

 1. Vorsitzende

Tel.: 07644 / 91 33 43                                                                                            Mail: isele-mayer@seniorennetzwerk50plus.de








Georg Roser

2. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 07644 / 16 01                                          Mail: roser@seniorennetzwerk50plus.de








Martin Buck

Kassenwart

Tel.: 07644 / 92 65 337
Mail: buck@seniorennetzwerk50plus.de








Barbara Herr

Schriftführerin

Tel.: 07644 /  64 86
Mail: herr@seniorennetzwerk50plus.de








Eckhard Wett

Pressesprecher

Tel.: 07644 / 13 27                                      Mail: e.wett@seniorennetzwerk50plus.de












 

070147

Besucher waren bisher auf unserer Seite

Kontakt:

SENIORENnetzwerk 50+ e.V.       Richardisweg 12  

79341 Kenzingen

Tel.: 07644 / 91 33 43 mail@seniorennetzwerk50plus.de

Unser Motto:

"Veranstaltungen

 und Treffpunkte 

von, für und 

mit Senioren"

 

  Aktuell:


Senioren im Landkreis Emmendingen